After you create a draft, you can make changes to it without impacting the original campaign’s performance. You can also edit, filter, or remove your drafts. You can apply your drafts to the original campaign or create an experiment from it.
This article explains how to find and edit your drafts. To learn more about applying campaign drafts, read Apply your draft’s changes to the original campaign.
Before you begin
If you haven’t yet created a draft, read Set up a campaign draft.
Instructions
You can find and edit your campaign drafts from the Overview, Campaign, or Drafts page.
- Overview page: For a quick resume or discard of a single draft.
- Campaign page: Similar to Overview page, but shows both drafts and campaigns in a detailed table. You can also delete multiple drafts.
- Drafts page: Shows all the drafts and their statuses. You can create a new draft, edit the settings of an existing one, or delete multiple drafts.
Find and edit your draft from the Overview page
- Go to Overview within the Campaigns menu
.
- Find the Draft campaigns card.
- Hover over the draft and select Resume draft or Discard.
Find and edit your draft from the Campaigns page
- Go to Campaigns within the Campaigns menu
.
- Make a change to your draft:
- If you want to resume your draft, select the plus icon
and select Resume campaign draft. Find and select your draft from the list.
- If you want to edit a draft: Select the draft name in the Campaigns table to open the draft settings.
- If you want to delete one or more drafts: Select the checkmark box for every draft you want to delete and select Remove from the menu that appears at the top of the table.
- If you want to resume your draft, select the plus icon
Note: You can make changes to your drafts at any time. Changes you make will automatically save, and you can leave and come back to finish making changes.